Contact

General

general@ictd2013.info

Conference Chairs

charis@ictd2013.info

Program Chairs

program@ictd2013.info

Notes Chairs

notes@ictd2013.info

Open Sessions Chairs

open@ictd2013.info

Scholarship and Visa Chairs

scholarships@ictd2013.info

Demos

demos@ictd2013.info